teacherrelop.blogg.se

Call of duty cold war co-op campaign
Call of duty cold war co-op campaign












call of duty cold war co-op campaign call of duty cold war co-op campaign

And to be honest it's wasn't half as bad as I expected it! The zombies mode is not for kids but I would rate the multiplayer a 11 plus. I said he could try it but I would have to monitor him. When my child first came to me asking for this game, as he said to me the words 'call of duty' I knew that I wouldnt let him get it. However there will still be lots of shooting and explosions. Parents should also know that content such as the blood and cursing can be turned off in the settings. I would recommend the Multiplayer mode for age 13, Campaign for age 15, and zombies for age 16. Sometimes you will stab people or choke them out, so this mode is more mature then the Multiplayer mode. There are some disturbing parts in the campaign, but not as much as the previous game. The Campaign has occasional uses of F-k and Sh-t but it is not very often. Shooting zombies will always spray blood and when you shoot a zombie's head or limb it will get blasted off. Working together with teammates is really necessary in order to win. The zombies mode is pretty scary and gory, but lots of fun.

call of duty cold war co-op campaign

This game has lots of explosive action and shooting. Most people will play Call of Duty for the Multiplayer, which is a mode where you play against other players. There isn't very much blood or gore except in the Zombies mode. Parents need to know that there are three different modes in this game: Campaign, Multiplayer, and Zombies.














Call of duty cold war co-op campaign